2005 Lincoln Aviator/Autotrader.com?
I love, love, love the 2005 Lincoln Aviator. I found what I think is a great deal on autotrader.com. Has anyone out there bought a car on autotrader.com before? If so, please give me the low-down. It seems legit, but there are so many internet scams out there these days it kind of worries me. I have bought some things over the net before, but never a vehicle. Please advise. Also, I would appreciate any advice about the vehicle from 2005 Lincoln Aviator owners. Thanks!!!!
Public Comments
- yes
- the lincoln aviator is basically a rebadged ford explorer, but more expensive. i would go with a brand new ford explorer for way less money, better looks, and a better interior, but if you have your heart set on this lincoln, go buy it, if it is a scam, the insurance company pays you back, just make sure your state has the lemon law or suttin like that
- Sorry, I don't own an Aviator - but I do love the truck. Since I love the Navigator and they both look basically the same... Buying over the internet is okay - just make sure you have somebody go look at the car before you buy it. I bought a car over autotrader before - but I flew down to Florida from New York to look at the car. Don't give anybody your money without a visual confirmation and a test drive.. That's my advice for you...
Powered by Yahoo! Answers